Jun 27, 2024

Back to News

Dana Tang to Chair 2024 AIA AZ Awards Jury

The Jury Chair for the 2024 AIA AZ Design Awards is Dana Tang, AIA.

Learn more about the AIA AZ awards program here.

Joining her on the Projects Jury are Erin Flynn, of Cooper Robertson; Ron McCoy, FAIA, university architect at Princeton University; Wayne Norbeck, AIA, of DXA Studio; and Gabriel Smith FAIA, LEED AP, of Allied Works.

And the Practice Jury includes, in addition to Tang: Mark Gardner, AIA, of JAKLITSCH / GARDNER ARCHITECTS; Chris Leong of Leong Leong; Hilary Sample, FAIA, of MOS Architects; and Claire Weisz, FAIA, of WXY architecture + urban design.

Back to News